forsaleasebo.blogg.se

Hair dye color wheel
Hair dye color wheel








I am a licensed cosmetologist and i worked at sally’s as well. Here’s a readers’ response to my popular post- 10 Reasons Why You Shouldn’t Use Box Color: I do not pick and choose which comments go live and I think it’s a good thing for everyone to be able to read about all kinds of opinions. That’s why I’m sharing a comment that didn’t fully make it onto my website because of the limit on characters allowed. I don’t suggest it, but one of my readers is pretty fired up about my opinion and wants to let everyone know that it’s okay to go to Sally’s Beauty Supply and “wing it”. One day when you finally mess up your hair…you’ll be back. So, if you want someone to tell it to you like it is…a “real” hairstylist that won’t sugar coat everything…then please enjoy my blog! Otherwise…maybe you should just go pick up your questionable box of haircolor and be on your merry way. I’ve often found it interesting that people comment on my posts about box color and have no background in cosmetology, yet they are angry about what I’ve written and they want to tell everyone about it. My goal is to inform those that are looking for answers, so if you’re offended by what I’m saying then just go back to Googling whatever it was that you were looking for. This information, as well as my entire website, is not meant to change your mind. I also know that many people disagree with me, and many people agree with me. You probably don’t know how damaged your hair is and as long as the color turns out “okay” for a $10 box…you’re cool with that.

#HAIR DYE COLOR WHEEL PROFESSIONAL#

Until you experience an exceptional professional hair color you won’t know how bad it is because you don’t know any better. It doesn’t work for everyone and even if you think it’s working…that’s probably not the case. I know that several avid box color users have commented on my box color article stating that box color has worked wonders for them. These are all valid questions that should not be taken lightly! As I’ve mentioned in 10 Reasons Why You Shouldn’t Use Box Color…it’s not always going to turn out the way you think it will. Should I just get a box of color at Wal-Mart? Should I listen to the girl at Sally’s Beauty Supply? Spontaneity is a wonderful thing, but when it comes to your hair…you owe yourself a little time to think on it! The first step to not cultivating a huge hair color disaster for yourself is questioning yourself. You may be asking yourself…”Should I use Sally’s hair color?”…at least I hope you are.








Hair dye color wheel